• Iron Horse

Iron Horse District Commissioner's Staff Meeting

Iron Horse District Commissioner's Staff Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
@Frisco LDS Stake Center   Frisco, TX
Staff Lead: 
Craig Aman
txdancedad@gmail.com