• Iron Horse

Iron Horse District Committee Meeting

Iron Horse District Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon Jul 01 2019 except Tue Mar 13 2018. Also includes Tue Mar 20 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
@Frisco LDS Stake Center   Frisco, TX
Staff Lead: 
Randy Cook
jrcook2@bellsouth.net